Board of Directors

Chair of the Board of Directors
Wei Zhang
, PhD, Hanes and Willis Family Professor in Cancer, Director, Cancer Genomics and Precision Medicine, Wake Forest Baptist Comprehensive Cancer Center

Board of Directors (in alphabetic order)
Jin Gu
, MD, (2009-present), Professor & Vice President of BeijingCancerHospital, School of Oncology, PekingUniversity, President-elect of Chinese Medical Association (CMA), Cancer Beijing, China
David H. Johnson, MD, (2009-present), Professor of Medicine, Director, Division of Hematology/Oncology, Deputy Director, Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center, Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Wei Zhang, PhD (2009-present), Professor of Pathology and Cancer Biology, Director, Cancer Genomics Core Laboratory, The University of TexasM.D. Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas, USA
Xishan Hao, MD (2009-present), President of Tianjin Medical University, President of Tianjin Cancer Research Institute & Hospital, President of Chinese Anti-Cancer Association (CACA), Tianjin, China
Joyce O Shaughnessy, M.D. (2009-present), Program Director for the School of Breast Oncology, Baylor-Sammons Cancer Center, Dallas, Texas, USA
Ex officio members of the Board
President (2013-2016)
Shiyuan Chen
, Professor, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Ken & Ruth Davee Department of Neurology, & Northwestern Brain Tumor Institute, Center for Genetic Medicine, The Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center
Managing Director
Li Yan
, MD, PhD, Associate Director, Clinical Oncology, Merck & Co. Inc. , Adjunct Professor, School of Oncology, PekingUniversity
General Secretary
Yunguang Tong
, PhD, Assistant Professor, Cedars-Sinai MedicalCenter, David Geffen School of Medicine, UCLA
Weimin Qi
, MD, PhD, Director of Antibody Development, Biocare Medical, LLC.